Medewerkers


Paul Nulens
- Vennoot-zaakvoerder                    
paul@kantoor-nulens.be
T +32 (0) 89 71 91 10
F +32 (0) 89 71 91 20

Anita Janssen                                                      
anita.janssen@kantoor-nulens.be
T +32 (0) 89 71 91 16
F +32 (0) 89 71 91 20

                                                                                                                       Anouk Hermans
anouk.hermans@kantoor-nulens.be
T +32 (0) 89 71 91 17
F +32 (0) 89 71 91 20


Frank Snellings
frank.snellings@kantoor-nulens.be
T +32 (0) 89 71 91 18
F +32 (0) 89 71 91 20


Hanne Franssen
hanne.franssen@kantoor-nulens.be
T +32 (0) 89 71 91 13
F +32 (0) 89 71 91 20


Jeroen Defoort
jeroen.defoort@kantoor-nulens.be
T +32 (0) 89 71 91 12
F +32 (0) 89 71 91 20


Jessica Bodson

Jessica.bodson@kantoor-nulens.be
T +32 (0) 89 71 91 15
F +32 (0) 89 71 91 20                                     


Lisette Jorissen
lisette.jorissen@kantoor-nulens.be
T +32 (0) 89 71 91 11
F +32 (0) 89 71 91 20

Tanja Dassen
tanja.dassen@kantoor-nulens.be
T +32 (0) 89 71 91 10
F +32 (0) 89 71 91 20

                                                                                                                      Wendy Croux
wendy.croux@kantoor-nulens.be
T +32 (0) 89 71 91 23
F +32 (0) 89 71 91 20


Laatste nieuws

14 12 2018

Hoe klussen aangeven als je onbelast wil bijverdienen?
Lees meer

09 12 2018

Nieuwigheden btw
Lees meer

01 12 2018

Taxshift en hervorming vennootschapsbelasting in 2019
Lees meer